Mon, Sep 28

|

Livestreamed from the North

Quantum Mystic Meditation: Back To The Future (Livestream)

Enter the quantum field of infinite possibilities. Become a vibrational match to what you desire. CHANGE YOUR FUTURE.

Registration is Closed
See other events
Quantum Mystic Meditation: Back To The Future (Livestream)

Time & Location

Sep 28, 2020, 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM PDT

Livestreamed from the North

About The Event

KINDLY NOTE: For the timebeing while Rebekah is in Canada, this meditation will be online only (livestream) and will not be held in person at Liberate Hollywood. 5 - 6 PM PST Pacific Time / 8 - 9 PM Eastern / 9 - 10 PM Atlantic

LIVESTREAM $15 with unlimited access for 24 hours following the initial broadcast.

QUANTUM MYSTIC MEDITATION: BACK TO THE FUTURE

Everything is energy. You are not stuck and everything is possible. How far down the rabbit hole do you want to go?

RECIPE FOR CHANGE: Connection + Clear Intention + Elevated Emotion = Miraculous Shift

The research on healing and manifestation runs deep and there's far too much to say about this topic in terms of both the mystical and quantum