Mon, Aug 31

|

Livestreamed from the North

Healing & Grace Meditation with Mother Mary (Livestream)

You need only call upon her and she is at your side.

Registration is Closed
See other events
Healing & Grace Meditation with Mother Mary (Livestream)

Time & Location

Aug 31, 2020, 7:00 PM – 8:15 PM PDT

Livestreamed from the North

About The Event

HEALING & GRACE MEDITATION WITH MOTHER MARY 

LAST MONDAY OF EVERY MONTH | LIVESTREAM $15 with unlimited access for 24 hours following the initial broadcast.

7-8PM Pacific / 10-11 PM Eastern / 11PM - 12AM Atlantic

HEALING & GRACE MEDITATION WITH MOTHER MARY

"Ave Maria, full of Grace..." You need only call upon her and she is at your side.

This is a non-denominational meditation for everyone – regardless of religious background or affiliation - who wants to connect with the unconditional love, nurturing, healing and grace of God through the most Divine Mother Mary.

Mother Mary has many names, among them, Our Lady of Consolation, Our Lady of Compassion, Gate of Heaven, Morning Star, Mother of Mercy, Comforter of the Afflicted, Mother of Divine Grace, Mother of Good Counsel, Mother of Perpetual Help, Queen of Heaven, Queen of Angels, Star of the Sea and Mystical Rose. She is thought of by some as the western counterpart to the eastern goddess of compassion, Kuan Yin.

In this guided meditation, you will be taken on a healing journey w